COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 256 OF 2019

Dated: 28th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Parampujya Solar Energy Pvt. Ltd. & Anr. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Poonam Verma

Ms. Aparajita Upadhyay

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Ms. Nishtha Kumar

Mr. Vikas Maini for NTPC Ltd.

Mr. N. Gupta Mr. S. R. Sanyal

Mr. H. Rohan for CSPDCCL & CSPTCL

Ms. Tanya Sareen for R-2

Ms. Pallavi Sharma for R-12

<u>ORDER</u>

The Respondents may file objections/reply, if any, by the next date of hearing with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on <u>03.10.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/mkg